14 comments on “A Bouquet of Words

  1. Sometimes I highlight a favorite line when I comment on a poem, but I cannot select just one standout line in this instance. There are many. You are a gifted poet.

    (I found your blog through your ‘like’ of a haiku on my blog “thoughtboarding”. Thank you! My primary blog, (thebloggingdisciple) contains some longer poems. I have only been writing poems for less than 2 months, so they might be considered freestyle, I think.)

    Happy to be reading your blog. Peace!

    • That is a huge compliment for me, Thanks a lot! 🙂
      I read as many haiku as possible each time I log in… 😀 I definitely enjoyed yours. Thank You for letting me know of your other blog, I will definitely pay a visit! 🙂
      Thank You yet again for such an encouraging compliment.

  2. Pingback: Writer… | Stalking Dawn

  3. Pingback: A Moment from my life … | Stalking Dawn

  4. These are the tops for the pots that I hung on the back of the product.

    However, in such business this isn’t always the case.
    A new coat of enamel paint to the cabinet flange on the
    outside edge of its trim. The choice of styles is almost as hard
    as kitchen renovation lacquer. Looking for alternatives to endangered kitchen renovation natural woods,
    manufacturers have started using the internet to gain more
    knowledge about the pricing structure for cabinets.

Kindly leave your comments...