24 comments on “When Greens go Red…

  1. Fabulous Stalking Dawn!! ‘Oh Autumn, I name thee my heart’s thief’ – if you never write another line that is one to be proud of… I love this… Well done!

  2. Pingback: Leaves’ Crackle… « Stalking Dawn

  3. others have commented on this before me, but, hey that last line is a killer. When I began reading it, my racing-ahead eye caught the intention to rhyme and I was wondering if it woud be forced at all – but not a bit of it – you carried it off really excellently – well done!

  4. Thank you for visiting my blog and liking a couple of posts. You have a lovely blog here. I look forward to seeing more of your work.
    Please visit my blog again soon!

    • I’m following your blog via mail 🙂 Although, I don’t get a chance to visit wordpress on a daily basis, But I’ll definitely be visiting your blog again. Following it via mail means, I genuinely like it.

Kindly leave your comments...

