7 comments on “5 Haiku in 5 minutes.

  1. oooh, lov lov these…esp the first three…nice work! This take talent…to write within the limitations of haiku…few words and much conveyed. 🙂

    I saw these on your twitter and it inspired me to share my twitter account.

    Good to see you writing this day!

  2. I really like these. Especially the first of this batch. I like that it is only the unseen that moves us while the visible strong and mighty make so much noise and so little impact. You have expressed this really well. I look forward to reading more of your writing.

Kindly leave your comments...

