5 comments on “A Prose Poem.

  1. There is so little of the mathematics of poetry that I know – that I could not comment on parts, pieces, iambs or such. I generally go by heart-song. Sometimes their is a rhythmic rhyme though most often not. I enjoyed your verse as well as the illustration. There is perhaps an equal enchantment for me regarding free bird song and any kind of flute.

    Have a great day!

    • I go by the same rules a s you, I follow my heart. But a friend of mine mentioned that I have the talent to go for metric poetry as well as free verse, so I decided to learn English meter too. I’m learning, slowly, but I am :D…. One thing is sure, it needs concentration.
      As far as maths… :/ I hate it 😛

Kindly leave your comments...

